Voter Registration Info
Upcoming Elections
Meeting Minutes
Fire Department
Historical Society
Township Hall Rental
Department Hours
Township Board
Ordinances & Enforcement
rogue river

Upcoming Events

Township Board

  Tyrone Township Personnel          
  Job Title
    Phone Number  
  Email Address
  Sarachman, Robert   Supervisor   616-678-4779  
  Worley, Shelley   Clerk   616-678-4779  
  Hall, Juli-Anne   Treasurer   616-678-4779  
  Olson, Sharon   Trustee   616-678-4779      
  Ignasiak, Dave   Trustee        
  Thomas, Gayla   Deputy Clerk   616-678-4779  
  Thomas, Gayla   Office Clerk   616-678-4779  
  Turner, Cliff   Assessor   616-678-4779  
  Patterson, Casey   Building Inspector   616-678-4779  
  Cassady, Dennis   Electrical Inspector   616-696-9609      
  Cooley, David  
Plumbing & Mech
  Harrison, Doug   Cemetery Sexton          
  Rexford, Mike   Fire Chief   616-678-4330  
  Patterson, Casey   Zoning Administrator   616-678-4779  
  Rexford, Mike   Enforcement Officer   616-678-4779  
  Tyrone Township Planning Commission      
    Name   Job Title   Phone Number   Email Address  
  Traverse Scholz   Chair   616-678-4779      
  Shelley Worley   Secretary   616-678-4779      
  James Morgan       616-678-4779      
  Mike Rexford       616-678-4779      
  Mike Skrabis       616-678-4779      
  Steve Mogolis       616-678-4779      
  Paula Snoap       616-678-4779      
  Tyrone Township Board of Appeals      
    Name   Job Title   Phone Number   Email Address  
  James Towns              
  Sharon Olson   Secretary   616-678-4779      
  Matt Drent   Chair          
  Mike Skrabis              
  Brad Ferguson              
  Tyrone Township Board of Review      
    Name   Job Title   Phone Number   Email Address  
  Dave Johnson       616-678-4779      
  Ron Fritz       616-678-4779      
  Arnie Winell Jr       616-678-4779      
   Copyright 2006-2008 Tyrone Township. All rights reserved. Contact Us | Site Map