close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Township Board

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Board Member Dave Ignasiak Supervisor supervisor@tyronetownship.org (616) 678-4779
Board Member Shelley Worley Clerk sworley@tyronetownship.org (616) 678-4779
Board Member Juli-Anne Hall Treasurer jhall@tyronetownship.org (616) 678-4779
Board Member Sharon Olson Trustee (616) 678-4779
Board Member Doug Tawney Trustee (616) 678-4779
Office Administration Gayla Thomas Deputy Clerk/Office gthomas@tyronetownship.org (616) 678-4779
Assessor Department Cliff Turner Assessor cturner@tyronetownship.org (616) 678-4779
Building/Zoning Department Casey Patterson Building Inspector cpatterson@tyronetownship.org (616) 678-4779
Building/Zoning Department Dennis Cassady Electrical Inspector (616) 696-9609
Building/Zoning Department Vince Milito Plumbing & Mech (616) 340-1058
Cemetery Doug Harrison Cemetery Sexton harrdc@yahoo.com (616) 890-0536
Fire Department Andrew Pike Fire Chief kentcityfire@gmail.com (616) 678-4330
Enforcement/Ordinance Department Dave Ignasiak Enforcement Officer supervisor@tyronetownship.org (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Planning Committee Traverse Scholz Chair (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Planning Committee Shelly Worley (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Planning Committee Mike Rexford (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Planning Committee Mike Skrabis (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Planning Committee Steve Mogdis (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Planning Committee Paula Snoap Secretary (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Planning Committee Tim Kruithoff (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Board of Appeals James Towns
Tyrone Township Board of Appeals Sharon Olson Secretary (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Board of Appeals Matt Drent Chair
Tyrone Township Board of Appeals Mike Skrabis
Tyrone Township Board of Appeals Brad Ferguson
Tyrone Township Board of Review Dave Johnson (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Board of Review Katherine Phillips (616) 678-4779
Tyrone Township Board of Review Randy Pulaski (616) 678-4779